Our Team



Andrew Reicher, Executive Director
Anya Irons, Deputy Executive Director | General Counsel 
Finance & Administration
Eva Berbegal, Director
Maria Milanes, Assistant Director
Alfonso Rogel 

Fundraising & Communication

Rania Dalloul, Director
Clara Weinstein


Co-op Development

Brent Sharman
Milagros Gerena-Rochet
Arielle Hersh

Co-op Preservation

Oscar McDonald, Director
Javier Crespo
Cheryl Tidwell
Yolanda Rivera
Celia Easton Koehler 

Organizing & Policy

Samantha Kattan, Director
JohnAugust Bridgeford
Charlie Dulik
Monique Roberts

Member Services

Emily Ng, Director
Fabio Eugenio, Assistant Director
David Aviña
Cinthya Nolasco 
Eliza Klein

Training & Client Services

Marina Metalios, Director
Kenneth Soto, Assistant Director
Alexander Roesch, Assistant Director of Homeownership
Wanda Chappell


Anya Irons, General Counsel
Amy Rosado


John Warren, President
Workforce Housing Group
Clifford P. Charles, Vice President 
Clifford P. Charles CPA

Mary Ann Rothman, Secretary
Council of New York Cooperatives and Condominiums

Richard Heitler, Treasurer
Cooperators United for Mitchell Lama

Jacqueline Alexander
The Community Builders
Howard Banker
Center for New York City Neighborhoods
Debra Bechtel
Brooklyn Law School
Charles Donaldson
Brian Eng
Real Estate Developer

C. Knox LaSister III
World Urban Property Management

Charles Laven
Forsyth Street Advisors

Lawrence McGaughey

Alison Powers
Capital Impact Partners

Samira Rajan
Brooklyn Cooperative FCU & Grow Brooklyn
Daphany Rose Sanchez
Kinetic Communities Consulting
Beth Sorce
Grounded Solutions